Registration for the NorCal 40’s is now open!  Click here to get to our Active.com registration page.

The event will be held on Jan 29, 2012 in Marin County, Ca and is where individual men and women ages 40-49 will come to compete and show the world how this decade of athletes rocks it like no other. We hope to see you there and can’t wait for another incredible event!

Come compete or cheer on the athletes who are truly Leading the Revolution!

About tjsgym

Owner of TJ's Gym

14 responses »

  1. Bryan Kastl says:

    I can’t wait to see all my 40’s friends again !! It was so much fun to be part of a group of people with less ego and more fun ! TJs gym is part of my CF family and I’m planning on WODing there before the event. Just to be close to my peeps and to get some amazing coaching from my brothers and sisters. Love you all ! Come Jan 29th, IT’S TIME TO BATTLE !!!!

    Coach Bryan Kastl
    Hercules Crossfit

  2. Anne LaRoe says:

    Will there be options for those that can’t rx all wod’s?

  3. Liz says:

    Who will be doing the programming this year?

  4. Nancy says:

    How far in advance do you reveal the WOD’s?

  5. Who is the beer sponsor? That’s all that really matters =)

  6. John Renner says:

    I have a question about male weights loads. Is there anyway you could post potential max loads. I am recovering from my third shoulder repair and want to sign up, but I know that weights I could do before surgury just are not going to happen in a month. Also a list of potential excercises? I am currently ban from some movements?

    John

  7. Corey Bibolet says:

    I need to drop out of the competition this year due to injury. Is there any refunds, or can I transfer my entry to someone else?

    Corey

  8. Jim says:

    It says 40-49. Any 50 year olds allowed (or is there a 50-60 category)?

Leave a Reply

